Welcome to The Indian Rose Federation

The idea of having its own federation was planted during the First All India Rose Convention due to enthusiastic response from rosarians across the country. The Indian Rose Federation was officially inaugurated in the year 1979 during all India convention held at Jabalpur. The federation was initially based out of Mumbai and then later moved to Jabalpur for many reasons. Honorable Justice K. K. Dubey and Mr. M. S. Pai were respectively the first President and Secretary of the federation.

Latest E-Bulletin - Click here to download  [ Archive ]

Annual Report - Click here to download